Port Douglas Tennis Club

Meet our committee...

We, as a committee, are a dedicated squad who simply love tennis! We are constantly looking to improve our club, gain more members, and bring Wimbledon to Port Douglas.

We would like to introduce our President Kiani Berzinski, Vice President Gabby Hudson, Secretary Joan Berzinski, Membership Secretary Gaye Ferguson, Treasurer Lynne Kinrade, and committee member Julie Brentson.

We are a very approachable and friendly committee that are open to suggestions on how to make our club better. We can often be found at any of the social nights and club events. We can also be reached by emailing portdouglastennis@hotmail.com. We look forward to seeing you all on the court.